Eastern Wineries

Eastern Wineries are: New Jersey, New York
States are grouped by the Standard Federal Regions as stated below:

North EasternConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
EasternNew Jersey, New York
Mid AtlanticDelaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
South EasternFlorida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

New Jersey


ASWA Contact: Paul Tonacci


Total Records Found: 75, showing 75 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Alba Vineyard www.albavineyard.com Milford NJ
Amalthea Cellars www.amaltheacellars.com Atco NJ
Auburn Road Vineyards www.auburnroadvineyards.com Pilesgrove NJ
Autumn Lake Winery Williamstown NJ
Balic Winery www.balicwinery.com Mays Landing NJ
Bellview Winery www.bellviewwinery.com LANDISVILLE NJ
Beneduce Vineyards www.beneduce.com Pittstown NJ
Boutinot Wine Estates Inc East Hanover NJ
Brook Hollow Winery www.brookhollowinery.com Columbia NJ
Buffalo Hill Winery Lodi NJ
Cape May Winery www.capemaywinery.com Cape May NJ
Cava Winery & Vineyard Hamburg NJ
Cedarvale Winery www.cedarvalewinery.com Swedesboro NJ
Chestnut Run Farm www.chestnutrunfarm.com Pilesgrove NJ
Coda Rosa Franklinville NJ
Cream Ridge Winery www.creamridgewinery.com Cream Ridge NJ
De Bortoli Wines Inc Hoboken NJ
Di Matteo Vineyards www.dimatteowinery.net Hammonton NJ
DiBella Winery www.dibellawinery.com Woolwich Township NJ
DiMatteo Vineyards Hammonton NJ
Domaine Select Wine Est LLC www.domaineselect.com Jersey City NJ
Esporao Wines & Olive Oils Inc Hoboken NJ
Four JG's Orchards & Vineyards Colts Neck NJ
Four Sisters Winery www.foursisterswinery.com Belvidere NJ
Fox Hollow Vineyards www.foxhollowvineyards.com Holmdel NJ
Fulcrum Wines www.fulcrumwines.com Atlantic Hghlnds NJ
Grape Finale www.grapefinale.com Flemington NJ
Harrison Imports LLC Egg Harbor Township NJ
Hawk Haven Vineyards & Winery Rio Grande NJ
Heritage Treefruit LLC www.heritagewinenj.com Mullica Hill NJ
Heritage Vineyards www.heritagestationfruit.com Mullica Hill NJ
Hopewell Valley Vineyards www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com Pennington NJ
Iron Plow Vineyards www.ironplowvineyards.com Columbia NJ
Jessie Creek Winery www.jessiecreekwinery.com Cape May Court House NJ
Justin Wines Cherry Hill NJ
Laurenti Wines www.laurentiwines.com Trenton NJ
Laurita Vineyards & Winery www.lauritawinery.com New Egypt NJ
Monroeville Vineyards www.monroevillewinery.net Monroeville NJ
Mount Salem Vineyards www.mountsalemvineyards.com Pittstown NJ
N & J Gallo Winery www.ejgallo.com Elizabeth NJ
Natali Vineyard, LLC Cape May Courthouse NJ
Natali Vineyards LLC Cape May Ct Hse NJ
Old York Cellars Ringoes NJ
Ozeki Sake USA Inc www.ozekisake.com Linden NJ
Peppadew Fresh VINEYARDS www.peppadewfreshvineyards.com Morganville NJ
Plagido's Winery www.plagidoswinery.com Hammonton NJ
Premium Port Wines Inc www.premiumport.com Hillsborough NJ
Rasa Vineyards Randolph NJ
Renault Winery www.renaultwinery.com Egg Harbor City NJ
Saintsbury www.saintsbury.com Hopewell NJ
Salem Oak Vineyard www.salemoakvineyards.com Pedricktown NJ
Sharrott Winery www.sharrottwinery.com Blue Anchor NJ
Silver Decoy Winery www.silverdecoywinery.com East Windsor NJ
South Jersey Wine Tours www.sjwinetours.com Mt Ephraim NJ
Southwind Vineyard www.southwindvineyardllc.com Millville NJ
Summit City Farms & Winery www.summitcityfarms.com Glassboro NJ
Superior Wines www.superiorwineselections.com Cranford NJ
Swansea Vineyards www.swanseavineyards.com Shiloh NJ
Sylvin Farms Egg Harbor City NJ
Terhune Orchards www.terhuneorchards.com Princeton NJ
Terhune Orchards, Vineyard & Winery www.terhuneorchards.com Princeton NJ
Tomasello Winery www.tomasellowinery.com Hammonton NJ
Turdo Vineyards www.turdovineyards.com N. Cape May NJ
Unionville Vineyards www.unionvillevineyards.com Ringoes NJ
Valenzano Wine www.valenzanowine.com Shamong NJ
Valenzano Winery www.valenzanowine.com Shamong NJ
Ventimiglia Vineyard www.ventivines.com Wantage NJ
Villa Milagro Vineyards Inc www.nancycoletti.com Phillipsburg NJ
Villari Vineyards www.villarivineyards.com Sewell NJ
Wagonhouse Winery www.wagonhousewinery.com Swedesboro NJ
Westfall Winery, LLC www.westfallwinery.com Montague NJ
White Horse Winery www.whitehorsewinery.com Hammonton NJ
Wilde Farm Wines LLC www.WILDEFARMWINES.COM Montclair NJ
Willow Creek Vineyards www.willowcreekwinerycapemay.com West Cape May NJ
Working Dog Winery www.workingdogwinerynj.com Hightstown NJ

New York


ASWA Contact: Jennifer Crafts


Total Records Found: 290, showing 290 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
21 Brix Winery Portland NY
810 Meadworks Medina NY
A Gust-Sun Winery-Vineyard www.agustofsun.com Ransomville NY
Ackerly Pond Vineyards Peconic NY
Adair Vineyards www.adairwine.com New Paltz NY
Adirondack Winery LLC www.adirondackwinery.com Glens Falls NY
Agness Wine Cellars Rochester NY
Amazing Grace Vineyard Chazy NY
Americana Vineyards & Winery www.americanavineyards.com Interlaken NY
Amorici Vineyard Winery www.amoricivineyard.com Valley Falls NY
Angelica Winery Angelica NY
Anthony Road Wine Company, Inc. www.anthonyroadwine.com Penn Yan NY
Anyela's Vineyards Skaneateles NY
Applewood Winery www.applewoodwinery.com Warwick NY
Arbor Hill Grapery www.thegrapery.com Naples NY
Arrowhead Spring Vineyards www.arrowheadspringvineyards.com Lockport NY
Ashley Lynn Wines www.ashleywines.com Waterloo NY
Atlantic Cellars www.atlanticcellars.com Brooklyn NY
Atwater Estate Vineyards www.atwatervineyards.com Burdett NY
Bagley's Poplar Ridge Vineyards www.bagleysprv.com Hector NY
Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyard www.bhfvineyard.com Baiting Hollow NY
Baldwin Vineyards Inc. www.baldwinvineyards.com Pine Bush NY
Barrington Cellars www.barringtoncellars.com Penn Yan NY
Batavia Wine Cellars Inc www.bwcellar.com Batavia NY
Bear Pond Inc. www.bearpondwines.com Oneonta NY
Bed-Vyne Wine www.bed-vyne.com Brooklyn NY
Bedell Cellars www.bedellcellars.com Cutchogue NY
Belhurst Estate Winery www.belhurst.com Geneva NY
Bellwether Hard Cider www.cidery.com Trumansburg NY
Benmarl Winery www.benmarl.com Marlboro NY
Bet the Farm Winery www.betthefarmny.com Aurora NY
Better Bee www.betterbee.com Greenwich NY
Biagio Cru & Estate Wines New Hyde Park NY
Billsboro Winery www.billsborowinery.com Geneva NY
Black Willow Winery www.balckwillowwinery.com Burt NY
Bloomer Creek www.bloomercreek.com Hector NY
Bondi Wines & Spirits LLC New York NY
Boundary Breaks Vineyard www.boundarybreaks.com Lodi NY
Bremer's Wines & Liquor www.bremerswine.com New Hartford NY
Brimstone Hill Vineyard Pine Bush NY
Brooklyn Oenology www.brooklynoenology.com Brooklyn NY
Brooklyn Winery www.johnstires.com Brooklyn NY
Brotherhood Winery www.brotherhoodwinery.net Washingtonville NY
Bully Hill Vineyards, Inc. www.bullyhill.com Hammondsport NY
Buttonwood Grove Winery, LLC www.buttonwoodgrove.com Romulus NY
Canandaigua Wine Co www.cbrands.com Canandaigua NY
Cape Winery www.thecapewinery.com Cape Vincent NY
Casa Larga Vineyards www.casalarga.com Fairport NY
Cascade Mountain Winery & Restaurant www.cascademt.com Amenia NY
Cascata Winery www.artbycoralee.com Watkins Glen NY
Castel Grisch Estate Winery www.castelgrisch.com Watkins Glen NY
Castello Di Borghese Vineyard www.castellodiborghese.com Cutchogue NY
Castello di Borghese Vineyard & Winery www.castellodiborghese.com Cutchogue NY
Catharine Valley Winery www.catharinevalley.com Burdett NY
Cayuga Lake Wine Trail www.cayugawinetrail.com Fayette NY
Cayuga Ridge Estate Winery www.cayugaridgewinery.com Ovid NY
Caywood Vineyards www.caywoodvineyards.com Lodi NY
Centerra Wine Co www.cwine.com Canandaigua NY
Century Pittsford Wines Pittsford NY
Channing Daughters Winery www.channingdaughters.com Bridgehampton NY
Chateau Dusseau www.chateaudusseau.com Locke NY
Chateau Frank www.drfrankwines.com Hammondsport NY
Chateau LaFayette Reneau www.clrwine.com Hector NY
Chateau Niagrara Winery www.chateauniagarawinery.com New Fane NY
Chateau Renaissance Wine Cellars www.winesparkle.com Hammondsport NY
Christopher Jacobs Winery www.christopherjacobswinery.com Pine Bush NY
CJS Vineyards www.cjsvineyards.com Auburn NY
Clinton Vineyards, Inc. www.clintonvineyards.com Clinton Corners NY
Clovis Point Wines www.clovispointwines.com Jamesport NY
Cobblestone Farm Winery & Vineyard, LLC www.cobblestonefarmwinery.com Romulus NY
Colebrook Country Wines Gansevoort NY
Comtesse Therese Aquebogue NY
Constellation Brands Inc www.cbrands.com Victor NY
Corey Creek Vineyards www.coreycreek.com Southold NY
Covey Run Winery Victor NY
Coyote Moon Winery www.coyotemoonvineyards.com Clayton NY
Critz Farms Cazenovia NY
Croteau Winery Southold NY
Cynmark Designs LLC www.bottleneckless.com Fayetteville NY
Damiani Wine Cellars www.damianiwinecellars.com Burdette NY
David Wines www.davidfamily.com Brooklyn NY
Deer Run Winery www.deerrunwinery.com Geneseo NY
Demarest Hill Winery www.demaresthillwinery.com Warwick NY
Diliberto Winery www.dilibertowinery.com Jamesport NY
Dr. Konstantin Frank www.drfrankwines.com Hammondsport NY
Duck Walk Vineyards www.duckwalk.com Watermill NY
Eagle Crest Vineyards www.onehda.com Conesus NY
Earle Estates Meadery www.meadery.com Penn Yan NY
El Paso Winery www.elpasowinery.com Ulster Park NY
Eleven Lakes Winery www.elevenlakeswinery.com Senaca Falls NY
Elk Hill Winery, LLC www.elkhillwinery.com Berne NY
Eminence Road Farm Winery Long Eddy NY
Eremita Winery Lodi NY
Eveningside Vineyards www.eveningside.com Lockport NY
Fat Cat Wines www.fatcatwinesny.com Brooklyn NY
Fort Greene Wines Inc www.greenegrape.com Brooklyn NY
Four Chimneys Farm Winery www.fourchimneysorganicwines.com Himrod NY
Fox Run Vineyards, Inc. www.foxrunvineyards.com Penn Yan NY
Fredsred Wines www.fredsred.com Freeport NY
Freedom Run Winery Lockport NY
Frontenac Point Vineyard www.frontenacpoint.com Trumansburg NY
Fruit Yard Wnery www.fruityardwinery.com Dundee NY
Fulkerson Winery www.fulkersonwinery.com Dundee NY
Glenora Wine Cellars www.glenora.com Dundee NY
Glorie Farm Winery www.gloriewine.com Marlboro NY
Goose Watch Winery www.goosewatch.com Romulus NY
Gramercy Vineyards Mattituck NY
Grande Harvest Wines New York NY
Grapes of Roth www.thegrapesofroth.com Sag Harbor NY
Greenwood Winery www.greenwoodwinery.com Syracuse NY
Halfmoon Cellars Albany NY
Harbes Family Farm & Vineyard Mattituck NY
Harvest Moon Cidery at Critz Farms Cazenovia NY
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards www.hazlitt1852.com Hector NY
Hazlitt's Orchard & Cider Crafters Naples NY
Hector Wine Co www.hectorwinecompany.com Hector NY
Henriot www.henroit.com New York NY
Hermann J. Wiemer Vineyard, Inc. www.wiemer.com Dundee NY
Heron Hill Winery www.heronhill.com Hammondsport NY
Hess Collection Winery New York NY
Hickory Hollow Wine Cellars www.hickoryhollowwine.com Dundee NY
Hidden Vineyard www.thehiddenvineyard.com Calverton NY
Honeymoon Trail Winery Lockport NY
Hosmer Winery www.hosmerwinery.com Ovid NY
Hudson-Chatham Winery www.hudson-chathamwinery.com Ghent NY
Hunt Country Vineyards www.huntcountryvineyards.com Branchport NY
Imagine Moore Finger Lakes Wines www.imaginemoorewinery.com Naples NY
Indie Wineries East Hampton NY
Inwood Hills Spirits-Wine Room www.inwoodhillswines.com New York NY
J Petrocelli Wine Cellars LLC www.raphaelwines.com Peconic NY
J.R. Dill Winery www.jrdill.com Burdett NY
Jamesport Vineyards www.jamesport-vineyards.com Jamesport NY
Jason's Vineyard Peconic NY
JD Wine Cellars - Long Acre Farms Macedon NY
Johnson Estate Winery www.johnsonwinery.com Westfield NY
Keuka Lake Vineyards www.keukawinetrail.com Hammondsport NY
Keuka Spring Vineyards www.keukaspringswinery.com Penn Yan NY
King Ferry Winery www.treleavenwines.com King Ferry NY
Kings Garder Vineyards Lodi NY
Knapp Vineyards Winery & Restaurant www.knappwine.com Romulus NY
Kontokosta Winery www.kontokostawinery.com Greenport NY
Kymer Farm Winery & Distillery www.ky-mar.com Charlotteville NY
Lakeshore Winery, Inc. www.lakeshorewinery.com Romulus NY
Lakewood Vineyards, Inc. www.lakewoodvineyards.com Watkins Glen NY
Lamoreaux Landing Wine Cellars www.lamoreauxwine.com Lodi NY
Laurel Lake Vineyards www.llwines.com Laurel NY
Lecantine Inc Deer Park NY
Ledge Rock Hill Winery, LLC Corinth NY
Leidenfrost Vineyards www.leidenfrostwine.com Hector NY
Lenz Winery www.lenzwine.com Peconic NY
Leonard Oaks Winery www.oakeswinery.com Lyndonville NY
Liberty Vineyards & Winery www.libertywinery.com Sheridan NY
Lieb Family Cellars www.liebcellars.com Cutchogue NY
Long Point Winery, Ltd. www.longpointwinery.com Aurora NY
Loughlin Vineyards www.loughlinvineyards.com Sayville NY
Louis Dressner Selections www.louisdressner.com New York NY
Lucas Vineyards www.lucasvineyards.com Interlaken NY
Luv More Wines www.daredevilbrandhotsauce.com Buffalo NY
Lynoaken Farms Inc www.LYNOAKENFARMS.COM Medina NY
Macari Vineyards www.macariwines.com Mattituck NY
Macari Vineyards & Winery Ltd. www.macariwines.com Mattituck NY
Magnanini Winery www.magwine.com Wallkill NY
Margarets Wines & Liquors www.margaretwines.com Stillwater NY
Martha Clara Vineyards www.marthaclaravineyards.com Riverhead NY
Martin Scott Wines LC www.martinscottwines.com New Hyde Park NY
Mattebella Vineyards www.mattebellavineyards.com Southold NY
Mayers Lake Ontario Winery www.lakeontartiowinery.com Webster NY
Mazza Chautaugua Cellars www.mcc.mazzawines.com Maayville NY
Mc Gregor Vineyard Winery www.mcgregorwinery.com Dundee NY
McCall Winery Cutchogue NY
Medolla Vineyards LLC Peconic NY
Merritt Estate Winery www.merrittestatewinery.com Forestville NY
Michael Skurnik Wines Inc www.skurnikwines.com Brooklyn NY
Miles Wine Cellars www.mileswinecellars.com Himrod NY
Millbrook Winery, Inc. www.millbrookwine.com Millbrook NY
Misha's Vineyard & Fesq & Co Hicksville NY
Mogen David Wine Corp Westfield NY
Mondavi Properties Canandaigua NY
Montesquieu Winery www.montesquieu.com New York NY
Montezuma Winery www.montazumawinery.com Seneca Falls NY
Nancy's Wines New York NY
New Hyde Pk Wine Lq Merchants www.skwines.com New Hyde Park NY
Niagara Landing Wine Cellars www.niagaralanding.com Lockport NY
Noble Winery www.noblewinery.com Westfield NY
Northern Cross Vineyard www.northerncrossvineyard.com Valley Falls NY
Old Fields Vineyards www.theoldfield.com Southold Long Island NY
Onabay Vineyards Southold NY
Ospreys Dominion Vineyards, Ltd. www.ospreysdominion.com Peconic NY
Otter Creek Winery LLC www.ottercreekwinery.com Philadelphia NY
Palaia Vineyards Inc. www.palaiavineyards.com Highland Mills NY
Palmer Vineyards www.palmervineyards.com Aquebogue NY
Paumanok Vineyards www.paumanok.com Aquebogue NY
Peconic Bay Winery www.peconicbaywinery.com Cutchogue NY
Pellegrini Vineyards www.pellegrinivineyards.com Cutchogue NY
Penguin Bay Winery www.penguinbaywinery.com Hector NY
Pheasant Ridge Vineyards, Inc. www.pheasantridgevineyards.com Jamesville NY
Pindar Vineyards www.pindar.net Peconic NY
Pleasant Valley Wine Company www.pleasantvalleywine.com Hammondsport NY
Poplar Ridge Vineyards Valois NY
Prejean Winery, Inc. www.prejeanwinery.com Penn Yan NY
Prospero Winery Inc www.prosperowinery.com Pleasantville NY
Pugliese Vineyards www.pugliesevineyards.com Cutchogue NY
Quincy Cellars Ripley NY
Raphael www.raphaelwine.com Peconic NY
Rasta Ranch Vineyards & Nursery Hector NY
Ravines Wine Cellars www.ravineswine.com Hammondsport NY
Red Hook Winery www.redhookwinery.com Brooklyn NY
Red Maple Vineyard West Park NY
Red Newt Cellars Inc www.rednewtwrite.com Hector NY
Red Tail Ridge Winery www.redtailridgewinery.com Penn Yan NY
River Myst Winery www.rivermystwinery.net Ogdensburg NY
Roanoke Vineyards www.roanokevineyards.com Riverhead NY
Roberian Vineyards, Ltd. Forestville NY
Robibero Family Vineyards www.robiberofamilyvineyards.com New Paltz NY
Rock Stream Vineyards www.rockstreamvineyards.com Rock Stream NY
Rooster Hill Vineyards www.roosterhill.com Penn Yan NY
Royal Kedem Wine Corporation www.kedemwines.com Marlboro NY
Royal Wine Corp www.royalwine.com Marlboro NY
Rustic Ridge Winery www.rusticridgewine.com Burlington Flats NY
Sannino Bella Vita www.sanninovineyard.com Peconic NY
Scarola Vineyards www.scarolavineyards.com Southold NY
Schatzi Wines LLC Red Hook NY
Schloss Doepken Winery Ripley NY
Schulze Vineyards & Winery www.schulzewines.com Burt NY
Schwenk Wine Cellar www.schwenkwinecellars.com Kent NY
Seneca Shore Wine Cellars www.senecawine.com Penn Yan NY
Serenity Vineyards www.serenityvineyards1977.com Penn Yan NY
Shalestone Vineyards, LLC www.shalestonevineyards.com Lodi NY
Shaw Vineyards Himrod NY
Sheldrake Point Winery www.sheldrakepoint.com Ovid NY
Sherwood House Vineyard www.sherwoodhousevineyards.com Jamesport NY
Shinn Estate Vineyard www.shinnestatevineyards.com Mattituck NY
Silver Springs Winery, LLC www.lakewines.com Burdett NY
Silver Stream Winery www.silverstreamwinery.com Monroe NY
Silver Thread Vineyard www.silverthreadwine.com Lodi NY
Six Mile Creek Vineyard www.sixmilecreek.com Ithaca NY
Southold Farm & Cellars Southold NY
Sparkling Point www.sparklingpointe.com Southold NY
Sparkling Ponds Winery www.sparklingponds.com Ripley NY
Spring Lake Winery www.springlakewinery.com Lockport NY
Standing Stone Vineyards www.standingstonewines.com Hector NY
Stever Hill Winerey www.steverhillwinery.com Branchport NY
Stoutridge Vineyard www.stoutridge.com Marlboro NY
Suhru Wines East Moriches NY
Swedish Hill Vineyard www.swedishhill.com Romulus NY
Ten Thousand Vines Winery Hamburg NY
Testa Wines LTD Port Washington NY
The Saratoga Winery Saratoga NY
Thirsty Owl Wine Co www.thirstyowl.com Ovid NY
Thorpe Vineyard www.thorpevineyard.com Wolcott NY
Thousand Islands Winery www.thousandislandswinery.com Alexandria Bay NY
Three Brothers Wineries & Estates www.3brotherswinery.com Geneva NY
Tickle Hill Winery www.ticklehillwinery.com Hector NY
Toro Run Winery www.tororunwinery.com Ovid NY
Torrey Ridge Winery www.torreyridgewinery.com Penn Yan NY
Tousey Winery www.touseywinery.com Germantown NY
Tug Hill Vineyard www.tughillvineyards.com Lowville NY
Twenty One Brix Winery www.21brix.com Portland NY
Varick Winery and Vineyard www.varickwinery.com Romulus NY
Ventosa Vineyards www.ventosavineyards.com Geneva NY
Vetter Vineyards www.vettervineyards.com Westfield NY
Victorianburg Wine Estate www.victorianbourg.com Wilson NY
Villa Bellangelo www.bellangelo.com Dundee NY
Vineyard 48 www.vineyard.com Cutchogue NY
Vineyard View Winery LLC www.VINEYARDGROUPLLC.COM Penn Yan NY
Vinifera Wine Cellar www.drfrankwines.com Hammondsport NY
Vizcarra Vineyards at Becker Farms www.backerfarms.com Gasport NY
Wagner Vineyards www.wagnervineyards.com Lodi NY
Warwick Valley Winery www.wvwinery.com Warwick NY
Waters Crest Winery Corp. www.waterscrestwinery.com Cutchogue NY
Weed Orchards & Winery www.weedorchards.com Marlboro NY
West Park Wine Cellars www.westparkwinery.com West Park NY
Whisper Vineyards, LLC www.whispervineyards.com Saint James NY
White Springs Winery www.whitespringswinery.com Geneva NY
Whitecliff Vineyard & Winery www.whitecliffwine.com Gardiner NY
Widmers Wine Cellars Inc www.cbrands.com Naples NY
Wilhelmus Estate Winery www.wilhelmesestate.com Canandaigua NY
Willow Creek Winery www.willowcreekwines.net Silver Creek NY
Windham Vineyard www.windhamvineyard.com Windham NY
Winery At Marjim Manor www.marjimmanor.com Appleton NY
Winery At Street George www.sandywineryevents.com Mohegan Lake NY
Winery Of Ellicottville Ellicottville NY
Wolffer Estate www.wolffer.com Sagaponack NY
Woodbury Vineyards www.woodburyvineyards.com Fredonia NY
Woodbury Vineyards Inc www.woodburyvineyards.com Dundee NY
Yates Cellars Winery www.yatescellars.com Bluff Point NY
Yates' Cellars Stanley NY
Yellow Barn Winery www.yellowbarnwinery.com Watertown NY
Young Sommers Winery www.yswinery.com Williamsville NY
Zugibe Vineyards www.zugibevineyards.com Geneva NY