North Eastern Wineries


North Eastern Wineries are Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
States are grouped by the Standard Federal Regions as stated below:

North EasternConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
EasternNew Jersey, New York
Mid AtlanticDelaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
South EasternFlorida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Connecticut


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 44, showing 44 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
Arrigoni Winery www.arrigoniwinery.com Portland CT
Barrett's Legacy Mead www.barrettslegacymead.com Baltic CT
Bethlehem Vineyard and Winery www.bethlehemvineyard.com Bethlehem CT
Bishop's Orchard Winery & Market www.bishopsorchards.com Guilford CT
Black Rock Vintners Southport CT
Brignole Vineyards www.brignolevineyards.com East Granby CT
Cassidy Hill Vineyards www.cassidyhillvineyard.com Coventry CT
Chamard Vineyards Inc. www.chamard.com Clinton CT
Chateau Le' Gari www.chateaulegari.com Marlborough CT
Connecticut Valley Winery LLC www.ctvalleywinery.com New Hartford CT
Crystal Ridge Winery www.crystalridgewinery.com South Glastonbury CT
Dalice Elizabeth Winery www.daliceelizabeth.com Preston CT
DiGrazia Vineyards www.digraziavineyards.com Brookfield Center CT
Gouveia Vineyards www.gouveiavineyards.com Wallingford CT
Haight-Brown Vineyard www.haightbrownwine.com Litchfield CT
Hawk Ridge Winery www.hawkridgewinery.net Watertown CT
Holmberg Orchards & Winery www.holmbergwinery.com Gales Ferry CT
Hopkins Vineyard www.hopkinsvineyard.com New Preston CT
Jerram Winery www.jerramwinery.com New Hartford CT
Jonathan Edwards Winery www.jedwardswinery.com North Stonington CT
Jones Winery www.jonesfamilyfarms.com Shelton CT
Joseph Preli Farm & Vineyard /Joseph Preli Farm Winery www.josephprelifarm.com South Glastonbury CT
Land of Nod Winery www.landofnodwinery.com East Canaan CT
Lost Acres Vineyard www.lostacresvineyard.com North Granby CT
Maugle-Sierra Vineyards LLC www.mauglesierravineyards.com Ledyard CT
Miranda Vineyards www.mirandavineyard.com Goshen CT
Old Bishop Farm Winery Cheshire CT
Paradise Hills Vineyard www.paradisehillsvineyard.com Wallingford CT
Preston Ridge Vineyard www.prestonridgewinery.com Preston CT
Priam Vineyards www.priam-vineyards.com Colchester CT
R Dee Winery www.rdeewinery.com Enfield CT
Rosabianca Vineyards www.rosabiancavineyards.com Northford CT
Rosedale Vineyards www.rosedale1920.com Simsbury CT
Salt Water Farm Vineyards www.saltwaterfarmvineyard.com Stonington CT
Savino Vineyards www.savinovineyards.com Woodbridge CT
Sharpe Hill Vineyard www.sharpehill.com/ Pomfret CT
Staehly Farm Winery www.staehlys.com East Haddam CT
Stonington Vineyards Inc. www.stoningtonvineyards.com Stonington CT
Sunset Hill Vineyard www.sunsethillvineyard.com Lyme CT
Sunset Meadows Vineyards www.sunsetmeadowvineyards.com Goshen CT
Taylor Brooke Winery www.taylorbrookewinery.com Woodstock CT
The Vineyard At Hillyland www.thevineyardathillyland.com Windham CT
Walker Road Winery www.walkerroadvineyards.com Woodbury CT
White Silo Winery www.whitesilowinery.com Sherman CT

Maine


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 27, showing 27 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
Bar Harbor Cellars www.barharborcellars.com Bar Harbor ME
Barlett Maine Estates www.bartlettwinery.com Gouldsboro ME
Bluet www.bluet.me Scarborough ME
Catherine Hill Winery www.cathillwinery.com Cherryville ME
Cellardoor Winery www.cellardoorathome.com Lincolnville ME
Daybreak Manor & Vineyards www.daybreakvineyard.com Wiscasset ME
Dragon Fly Farm Winery www.mainewinegrower.com Stetson ME
eighteen twenty wines www.eighteentwentywines.com Portland ME
Hidden Spring Winery www.hiddenspringwinery.com Hodgdon ME
Maine Coast Vineyards www.mainecoastvineyards.com Falmouth ME
Maine Mead Works www.mainemeadworks.com Portland ME
Maxwell Point Vineyard www.maxwellpointvineyard.com Cape Elizabeth ME
Oyster River Winery www.oysterriverwine.com Warren ME
Prospect Hill Winery www.prospecthillwines.com Lebanon ME
Salmon Falls Winery www.salmonfallswinery.com South Berwick ME
Savage Oakes Vineyard & Winery www.savageoakes.com Union ME
Shalom Orchard Organic Winery www.shalomorchard.com Franklin ME
Sow's Ear Winery www.uniquemainefarms.com/uniquemainefarms.com/Sows_Ear_Winery.html Brooksville ME
Sweetgrass Farm Winery www.sweetgrasswinery.com Union ME
The Fat Friar's Meadery www.thefatfriarsmeadery.com New Castle ME
Tree Spirits www.treespiritsofmaine.com Oakland ME
Two Hogs Winery www.twohogswinery.com Vassalboro ME
Urban Farm Fermentory www.fermentory.com Portland ME
Vista of Maine www.vistaofmaine.weebly.com Greene ME
WillowsAwake Winery www.willowsawake.com Leeds ME
Winterport Winery www.winterportwinery.com Winterport ME
Younity Winery & Vineyards www.younitywinery.com Unity ME

Massachusetts


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 36, showing 36 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
1620 Winery www.1620winery.com Plymouth MA
1634 Meadery www.1634meadery.com Ipswich MA
Aaronap Cellars www.aaronapcellars.com Westford MA
Alfalfa Farm Winery www.alfalfafarmwinery.com Topsfield MA
Amherst Farm Winery www.amherstfarmwinery.com Amherst MA
Balderdash Cellars www.balderdashcellars.com Richmond MA
Bantam Cider Company www.bantamcider.com Sommerville MA
Broken Creek Vineyard www.brokencreekvineyard.com Shrewsbury MA
Cameron's Winery www.fruitwinegifts.com Northfield MA
Cape Cod Winery Inc. www.capecodwinery.com E. Falmouth MA
Crave Mead www.cravemead.com Blackstone MA
Echo Hill Winery www.echohillorchards.com Monson MA
First Crush Winery www.firstcrushwinery.com/ Harwich MA
Furnace Brook Winery at Hilltop Orchards www.hilltoporchards.com Richmond MA
Glendale Ridge Vineyard www.glendaleridgevineyard.com Southampton MA
Hardwick Winery www.hardwickwinery.com Hardwick MA
La Cantina Winery www.lacantinawinery.com Franklin MA
Mill River Winery www.millriverwines.com Rowley MA
Mineral Hills Winery www.mineralhillswinery.com Florence MA
Mount Warner Vineyards www.mwvineyards.com Hadley MA
Nantucket Vineyard & Triple Eight Distillery www.ciscobrewers.com/nantucket-vineyard-wines Nantucket MA
Nashoba Valley Winery Ltd. www.nashobawinery.com Bolton MA
Pioneer Valley Vineyards www.pioneervalleyvineyard.com Hatfield MA
Plymouth Bay Winery www.plymouthbaywinery.com Plymouth MA
Quabbin Sky Vineyard www.quabbinskyvineyard.com New Salem MA
Queen Bee Vineyard www.queenbeevineyard.com Monson MA
Raven Hollow Winery www.ravenhollowwinery.com Westfield MA
Running Brook Vineyard & Wnry www.runningbrookwine.com North Dartmouth MA
Russell Orchards www.russellorchards.com Ipswich MA
Still River Winery www.stillriverwinery.com West brookfield MA
Travessia Winery www.travessiaurbanwinery.com New Bedford MA
Truro Vineyards www.trurovineyardsofcapecod.com North Truro MA
Turtle Creek Winery www.turtlecreekwine.com Lincoln MA
Vandervalk Farm & Winery www.vandervalkfarm.com Mendon MA
Westport Rivers Vineyard & Winery www.westportrivers.com Westport MA
Willow Spring Vineyards www.willowspringvineyards.com Haverhill MA

New Hampshire


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 25, showing 25 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
Appolo Vineyards www.appolovineyards.com Derry NH
Averill House Vineyard www.averillhousevineyard.com Brookline NH
Candia Vineyards www.candiavineyards.com Candia NH
Coffin Cellars LLC www.coffincellarswinery.wixsite.com Webster NH
Copper Beech Winery www.copperbeechwinery.com Hooksett NH
Farnum Hill Ciders www.farnumhillciders.com Lebanon NH
Flag Hill Winery www.flaghill.com Lee NH
Fulchino Vineyards www.fulchinovineyard.com Hollis NH
Gilmantown Winery & Vineyards www.gilmantonwinery.com Gilmantown NH
Haunting Whisper Vineyard & Spirits www.hauntingwhisper.com Danbury NH
Hermit Woods Winery www.hermitwoods.com Meredith NH
IncrediBREW www.grapetimewinery.com South Nashua NH
Jewell Towne Vineyards www.jewelltownevineyards.com South Hampton NH
LaBelle Winery www.labellewinerynh.com Amherst NH
Moonlight Meadery www.moonlightmeadery.com Londonderry NH
Olde Nuttfield Vineyards www.oldenuttfieldvineyards.com Chester NH
Poocham Hill Winery www.poochamwinery.com Westmoreland NH
Sap House Meadery www.saphousemeadery.com Center Ossipee NH
Seven Birches Winery www.sevenbirches.com Plymouth NH
Silver Mountain Ciders www.silvermountainciders.com Lempster NH
Squamscott Vineyard Winery www.blueheronwines.com Newfields NH
Sweetbaby Vineyards www.sweetbabyvineyard.com Hampstead NH
Walpole Mountain View Winery www.bhvineyard.com Walpole NH
White Mountain Winery www.whitemountainwinery.com North Conway NH
Zorvino Vineyards www.zorvino.com Sandown NH

Rhode Island


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 10, showing 10 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
Diamond Hill Vineyards www.diamondhillvineyards.com Cumberland RI
Greenvale Vineyards www.greenvale.com Portsmouth RI
Langworthy Farm Winery www.langworthyfarm.com Westerly RI
Leyden Farm Vineyard & Winery www.leydenfarm.com West Greenwich RI
Mulberry Vineyards www.mulberryvineyards.com Chepatchet RI
Newport Vineyards www.newportvineyards.com Middletown RI
Nickle Creek Vineyards www.nicklecreekvineyard.com Foster RI
Sakonnet Vineyards www.sakonnetwine.com Little Compton RI
Tapped Apple Cidery & Winery www.tappedapple.com Westerly RI
Verde Vineyards www.verdevineyardsri.com Johnston RI

Vermont


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 26, showing 26 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
Artesano Mead www.artesanomead.com Groton VT
Bow Vineyard & Winery www.bowvineyard.com Springfield VT
Boyden Valley Winery www.boydenvalley.com Cambridge VT
Brook Farm Vineyards www.brookfarmvineyards.com Proctorsville VT
Charlotte Village Winery www.charlottevillagewinery.com Charlotte VT
Eden Ice Ciders www.edenicecider.com Newport VT
Flag Hill Farm www.flaghillfarm.com Vershire VT
Fresh Track Farm Winery www.freshtracksfarm.com Berlin VT
Groennfell Meadery LLC www.groennfell.com Saint Albans VT
Hall Home Place www.hallhomeplace.com Isle La Motte VT
Hillis Sugarbush Farm & Winery www.hillisfarm.com Colchester VT
Honora Winery & Vineyard Inc. www.honorawinery.com Jacksonville VT
Huntington River Vineyard www.huntingtonrivervineyard.com Huntington VT
La Garagista www.lagaragista.com Bethel VT
Lincoln Peak Winery www.lincolnpeakvineyard.com New Haven VT
Montpelier Vineyards www.montpeliervineyards.com Montpelier VT
Montview Vineyard www.montviewvineyard.com Corinth VT
Neddo Family Vineyards www.neddofamilyvineyards.com Barre VT
Neshobe River Winery www.neshoberiverwinery.com Brandon VT
North Branch Vineyards www.northbranchvineyards.com Montpelier VT
Putney Mountain Winery www.putneywinery.com Putney VT
Shelburne Vineyard www.shelburnevineyard.com Shelburne VT
Snow Farm Vineyard & Winery www.snowfarm.com South Hero VT
Three Sisters Vineyard & Winery LLP www.facebook.com/3sistersvineyard/ Bradford VT
Vermont Hard Cider Co LLC www.vtciderco.com Middlebury VT
Whaleback Vineyard www.whalebackvineyard.com Poultney VT