North Eastern Wineries


North Eastern Wineries are Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
States are grouped by the Standard Federal Regions as stated below:

North EasternConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
EasternNew Jersey, New York
Mid AtlanticDelaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
South EasternFlorida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Connecticut


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 42, showing 42 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Arrigoni Winery www.arrigoniwinery.com Portland CT
Bethlehem Vineyard and Winery www.bethlehemvineyard.com Bethlehem CT
Bishop Farms Winery Cheshire CT
Bishop's Orchard Winery & Market www.bishopsorchards.com Guilford CT
Black Rock Vintners Southport CT
Cassidy Hill Vineyards www.cassidyhillvineyard.com Coventry CT
Chamard Vineyards, Inc. Clinton CT
Connecticut Valley Winery LLC New Hartford CT
Contrails Vintners LLC www.bookmarkwines.com Stamford CT
Crush Club LLC www.thecrushclub.net Wallingford CT
Dalice Elizabeth Winery www.daliceelizabeth.com Preston CT
Diageo Chateau & Est Wines Co www.aboutwines.com Norwalk CT
DiGrazia Vineyards, Ltd. www.digraziavineyards.com Brookfield Center CT
Foley Family Wines Norwalk CT
Fosters Wine Estates Newtown CT
Gouveia Vineyards, LLC www.gouveiavineyards.com Wallingford CT
Haight-Brown Vineyard, Inc. www.haightvineyards.com Litchfield CT
Holmberg Orchards & Winery www.holmbergwinery.com Gales Ferry CT
Hopkins Vineyard www.hopkinsvineyard.com New Preston CT
Jerram Winery, LLC New Hartford CT
Jonathan Edwards Winery www.jedwardswinery.com North Stonington CT
Jones Winery www.jonesfamilyfarms.com Shelton CT
Land of Nod Winery www.landofnodwinery.com East Canaan CT
Lost Acres Vineyard www.lostacresvineyard.com North Granby CT
Maugle-Sierra Vineyards LLC Ledyard CT
Miranda Vineyards www.mirandavineyard.com Doshen CT
Nicolas Wines www.luneauusa.com Westport CT
Paradise Hills Vineyard www.paradisehillsvineyard.com Wallingford CT
Preston Ridge Vineyard www.prestonridgewinery.com Preston CT
Priam Vineyards www.priamvineyards.com Colchester CT
Rosedale Vineyards www.rosedale-farms.com Simsbury CT
Salt Water Farm Vineyards Stonington CT
Sharpe Hill Vineyard Pomfret CT
Stew Leonard's Wines-Clifton Milford CT
Stonington Vineyards, Inc. www.stoningtonvineyards.com Stonington CT
Strawberry Ridge Vineyard New Preston CT
Sunset Meadows Vineyards Goshen CT
Taylor Brooke Winery www.taylorbrookewinery.com Woodstock CT
Vineyard at Strawberry Ridge www.strawberryridge.com New Preston CT
Virgin Wines Online LTD www.virginwines.com Norwalk CT
Walker Road Winery Woodbury CT
White Silo Winery www.whitesilowinery.com Sherman CT

Maine


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 19, showing 19 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Bar Harbor Cellars www.barharborcellars.com Bar Harbor ME
Barlett Maine Estates Gouldsboro ME
Blacksmiths Winery www.blacksmithswinery.com South Casco ME
Breadwater Vineyards Owls Head ME
Breakwater Vineyards Owls Head ME
Catherine Hill Winery Bar Harbor ME
Cellardoor Winery www.cellardoorathome.com Lincolnville ME
Daybreak Manor & Vineyards www.daybreakvineyard.com Wiscasset ME
Dragon Fly Farm Winery www.mainewinegrower.com Stetson ME
Fat Friar's Meadery New Castle ME
Maine Mead Works Portland ME
Oyster River Winery www.oysterbaywines.com Warren ME
Prospect Hill Winery www.prospecthillwines.com Lebanon ME
Salmon Falls Winery www.salmonfallswinery.com South Berwick ME
Savage Oakes Vineyard & Winery www.savageoakes.com Union ME
Shalom Orchard Organic Winery Franklin ME
Sweetgrass Farm Winery www.sweetgrasswinery.com Appleton ME
Tree Spirits www.treespiritsofmaine.com Oakland ME
Younity Winery & Vineyards www.younitywinery.com Unity ME

Massachusetts


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 31, showing 31 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
1634 Meadery www.1634meadery.com Ipswich MA
Afina Winery Ashburnham MA
Alfalfa Farm Winery www.alfalfafarmwinery.com Topsfield MA
Black Birch Vineyard N. Hatfield MA
Boston Winery www.bostonwinery.net Dorchester MA
Cape Cod Winery, Inc. www.capecodwinery.com E. Falmouth MA
Casella Wines Pty LTD www.casellawines.com Springfield MA
Chester Hill Winery, Inc. Chester MA
Coastal Vineyards South Dartmouth MA
Echo Hill Winery www.echohillorchards.com Monson MA
Furnace Brook Winery at Hilltop Orchards www.hilltoporchards.com Richmond MA
Global Wines Inc www.globalwinesinc.com Worcester MA
Hardwick Winery www.hardwickwinery.com Hardwick MA
High Hill Vineyard & Winery, Inc. Dartmouth MA
I T O Wines LLC www.wineguide.biz Ipswich MA
Infinium Spirits LTD www.infiniumspirits.com Hingham MA
Les Trois Emme www.ltewinery.com New Marlborough MA
Mill River Winery Rowley MA
Nantucket Vineyard & Triple Eight Distillery Nantucket MA
Nashoba Valley Winery, Ltd. www.nashobawinery.com Bolton MA
Oz Pacific Wines Inc Lawrence MA
Pioneer Valley Vineyards Hatfield MA
Plymouth Bay Winery www.plymouthbaywinery.com Plymouth MA
Plymouth Winery www.1620winery.com Plymouth MA
Red Oak Winery LLC Middleton MA
Running Brook Vineyard & Wnry www.runningbrookwine.com North Dartmouth MA
Travessia Winery www.travessiaurbanwinery.com New Bedford MA
Turtle Creek Winery www.turtlecreekwine.com Lincoln MA
Vandervalk Farm & Winery www.vandervalkfarm.com Mendon MA
Vine Cliff Winery www.vinecliff.com Medford MA
Westport Rivers Vineyard & Winery www.westportrivers.com Westport MA

New Hampshire


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 25, showing 25 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Andrew Peace Wines W Stewartstown NH
Candia Vineyards www.candiavineyards.com Candia NH
Crush Wines LLC www.crushdistributors.com Gilford NH
Farnum Hill Ciders www.povertylaneorchards.com Lebanon NH
Flag Hill Winery www.flaghill.com Lee NH
Fulchino Vineyards www.fulchinovineyard.com Hollis NH
Gilmantown Winery & Vineyards Gilmantown NH
Haunting Whisper Vineyards www.hauntingwhisper.com Danbury NH
Hermit Woods Winery www.hermitwoods.com Sanbornton NH
Jewell Towne Vineyards www.jewelltownevineyards.com S. Hampton NH
LA Belle Winery www.labellewinerynh.com Amherst NH
LaBelle Winery www.labellewinery.com Amherst NH
Moonlight Meadery www.moonlightmeadery.com Londonderry NH
Newfound Lake Vineyards www.newfoundlakevineyards.com Wolfshore NH
Olde Nuttfield Vineyards www.oldenuttfieldvineyards.com Chester NH
Piscassic Pond Winery Newfields NH
Poocham Hill Winery www.poochamwinery.com Westmoreland NH
Sandown Winery www.zorvino.com Sandown NH
Sap House Meadery www.saphousemeadery.com Center Ossipee NH
Silver Mountain Ciders www.silvermountainciders.com Lemnster NH
Stonegate Vineyards Gilford NH
Sweetbaby Vineyards www.sweetbabyvineyard.com Hampstead NH
The Vineyard at Seven Birches www.sevenbirches.com North Haverhill Road NH
Walpole Mountain View Winery www.bhvineyard.com Walpole NH
Zorvino Vineyards www.zorvino.com Sandown NH

Rhode Island


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 7, showing 7 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Diamond Hill Vineyards www.diamondhillvineyards.com Cumberland RI
Greenvale Vineyards www.greenvale.com Portsmouth RI
Greenwich Cove Meadery www.greenwichcove meadery.com East Greenwich RI
Langworthy Farm Winery www.langworthyfarm.com Westerly RI
Newport Vineyards www.newportvineyards.com Middletown RI
Nickle Creek Vineyards www.nicklecreekvineyard.com Foster RI
Sakonnet Vineyards www.sakonnetwine.com Little Compton RI

Vermont


ASWA Contact: Walt Rachele


Total Records Found: 26, showing 26 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Artesano www.artesanomead.com Groton VT
Bow Vineyard & Winery www.bowvineyard.com Weathersfield Bow VT
Boyden Valley Winery www.boydenvalley.com Cambridge VT
Brock Farm Vineyards www.brockfarmvineyards.com Proctorsville VT
Champlain Orchards www.champlainorchards.com Shoreham VT
Charlotte Village Winery Charlotte VT
Charoltte Village Winery www.charlottevillagewinery.com Charott+H235e VT
East Shore Vineyard www.eastshorevineyard.com South Hero VT
Eden Ice Ciders www.edenicecider.com Newport VT
Fresh Track Farm Winery www.freshtrackfarm.com Berlin VT
Grand View Winery www.grandviewwinery.com Plainfield VT
Groennfell Meadery LLC www.groennfell.com Colchester VT
Hall Home Place www.hallhomeplace.com Isle La Motte VT
Hillis Sugarbush Farm & Winery www.hillisfarm.com Colchester VT
Honora Winery & Vineyard, Inc. www.honorawinery.com West Halifax VT
Huntington River Vineyard www.huntingtonrivervineyard.com Huntington VT
Lincoln Peak Winery www.lincolnpeakwinery.com New Haven VT
Mad River Vineyard www.madrivervineyard.com Waitsfield VT
Neshobe River Winery Brandon VT
North Branch Vineyards www.northbranchvineyards.com Montpelier VT
Putney Mountain Winery www.putneywine.com Putney VT
Shelburne Vineyard Shelburne VT
Snow Farm Vineyard & Winery www.snowfarm.com South Hero VT
Three Sisters Vineyard & Winery www.threesistersvineyards.com Bradford VT
Vermont Hard Cider Co LLC www.groundhogdistillers.us Middlebury VT
Whaleback Vineyard www.whalebackvineyard.com Poultney VT