South Eastern

South Eastern Wineries are Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

States are grouped by the Standard Federal Regions as stated below:

North EasternConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
EasternNew Jersey, New York
Mid AtlanticDelaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
South EasternFlorida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Flordia


ASWA Contact: Tom Payette


Total Records Found: 63, showing 63 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Backyard Barn Winery Wildwood FL
Best Time Wines www.besttimewine.com Coral Gables FL
Black Horse Winery Orange Park FL
Bluefield Estate Winery www.bluefieldestatewinery.com Gainesville FL
Brewer Cellars www.brewercellars.com Winter Springs FL
Bunker Hill Vineyards Duette FL
Chautauqua Vineyards & Winery, Inc. www.chautauquawinery.com DeFuniak Springs FL
Corkscrew Winery Ocala FL
D'Vine Wine Your Place Or Mine www.brewercellars.com Winter Springs FL
Dakotah Vineyards & Winery www.dakotahwinery.com Chiefland FL
Designing Wine Deland FL
Emerald Coast Wine Cellars www.emeraldcoastwinecellars.com Miramar Beach FL
Endless Summer Vineyard & Winery Fort Pierce FL
Endless Summer Vineyard Winery www.endlesssummerwine.com Fort Pierce FL
Estate Wines LTD www.estatewinesltd.com Miami FL
Florida Caribbean Distillers www.floridacaribbeandistillers.com Lake Alfred FL
Florida Estates Winery www.floridaestateswines.com Land O Lakes FL
Florida Orange Groves Winery www.floridawine.com St. Petersburg FL
Florida Winery www.thefloridawinery.com Madeira Beach FL
Grande Ridge Winery Old Town FL
Henscratch Farms Vineyard & Winery www.henscratchfarms.com Lake Placid FL
Hess Collection www.hesscollection.com Stuart FL
International Boutique Wines Miami FL
Island Grove Wine Co. www.islandgrovewinecompany.com Hawthorne FL
Kappa Valley Wines www.greekval.us Orlando FL
Keel and Curley Winery www.keelandcurleywinery.com Plant City FL
Kendall Jackson Intl Stuart FL
Key West Winery Key West FL
Lakeridge Winery & Vineyard www.lakeridgewinery.com Clermont FL
Land O Lakes Winery LLC Land O Lakes FL
Le Rouge Wine Bar www.lerougewinebar.com Orlando FL
Log Cabin Farm & Vineyard www.logcabinfarmwinery.com Satsuma FL
Middleton Family Wines www.middletonfamilywines.com Tampa FL
Monticello Vineyards & Winery www.monticellowinery.com Monticello FL
Murielle Winery www.muriellewinery.com Clearwater FL
Naked Winery Fort Lauderdale FL
Niebaum-Coppola Est Vinyards West Palm Beach FL
Old Oaks Vineyard www.oldoakvineyard.com Bonifay FL
Panama City Beach Winery www.shop.pcbwinery.com Panama City Bch FL
Quantum Leap Winery www.quantumleapwinery.com Orlando FL
Rare Champagne & Wines Pompano Beach FL
Ridge Vineyards Jupiter FL
Ridgeback Winery www.ridgebackwinery.com Mt Dora FL
Rioja Group LLC Doral FL
Rosa Fiorelli Winery Bradenton FL
Rosa Fiorelli Winery, Inc. www.fiorelliwinery.com Bradenton FL
Rosevine Winery LLC www.rosevinewinery.com Boca Raton FL
Royal Manor Vineyard & Winery www.royalmanorwinery.com Interlachen FL
San Sebastian Winery San Augustine FL
Sarasota Wines Inc www.sarasotafinewine.com Sarasota FL
Schnebly Redland's Winery www.schneblywinery.com Redland FL
Slainte Wines Inc www.slaintewines.com Davie FL
Stanley Wines P A www.stanleywines.com Winter Haven FL
STE Michelle Wine Estates www.ste-michelle-wine-estates.com Cooper City FL
Stone Towers Winery Brooksville FL
Strong Tower Vineyards Spring Hill FL
Tangled Oaks Vineyard Melrose FL
Terlato Wines www.terlatowines.com Orlando FL
Three Oaks Winery www.threeoakswinery.com Vernon FL
True Blue Winery www.truebluewinery.com Davenport FL
Tsw Wines Tallahassee FL
Wente Family Estates www.WENTEVINEYARDS.COM Hollywood FL
Whispering Oaks Winery www.winesofflorida.com Oxford FL

Georgia


ASWA Contact: Jennifer Crafts


Total Records Found: 50, showing 50 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
12 Spies Vineyards www.12spicesvineyards.com Rabun Gap GA
Bonfirewines Atlanta GA
Boutier Winery www.boutierwinery.com Danielsville GA
Brookhaven Wines www.brookhavenwines.com Brookhaven GA
Butter Ducks Winery www.butterduckswinery.com Guyton GA
Butterducks Estate Winery www.butterduckswinery.com Guyton GA
Cartecay Vineyards www.cartecayvineyards.com Ellijay GA
Castell Family Vineyards & Winery Dawson GA
Cavender Creek Vineyards & Winery www.cavendercreekvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
CeNita Winery www.cenitawinery.com Cleveland GA
Chateau Elan Ltd. www.chateauelanatlanta.com Braselton GA
Chateau Meichtry Vineyards www.chateaumeichtry.com Talking Rock GA
Chateu Elan Winery & Resort www.chateauelan.biz Braselton GA
Courson's Winery Sparta GA
Crane Creek Vineyards www.cranecreekvineyards.com Young Harris GA
Crimson'n Scarletts Vineyards Dawsonville GA
Engleheim Vineyards www.engleheim.com Ellijay GA
Fainting Goat Vineyards www.faintinggoatsvineyards.com Jasper GA
Farmer's Daughter Vineyards Thomasville GA
Firesteed Corp www.firesteed.com Atlanta GA
Fox Vineyards Social Circle GA
Francis Coppola Winery www.franciscoppolawinery.com Atlanta GA
Frogtown Cellars www.frogtownwine.com Dahlonega GA
Georgia Wines, Inc. www.georgiawines.com Ringgold GA
Habersham Vineyards & Winery www.habershamwinery.com Helen GA
Hightower Creek Vineyards www.hightowercreekvineyards.com Hiawassee GA
Horse Creek Winery / Perry Vineyards Nashville GA
Kaya Vineyard and Winery Dahlonegra GA
Klein Foods Inc www.sfr-inc.com Warner Robins GA
Lake Russell Vineyard Elberton GA
Meinhardt Vineyards & Winery www.meinhardtvineyards.com Register GA
Montaluce Winery & Estates www.montaluce.com Dahlonega GA
Odom Springs Vineyard Blairsville GA
Paradise Hills Winery Resort and Spa www.paradisehillsga.com Blairsville GA
Paulk Vineyards www.paulkvineyards.com Wray GA
Sautee Nacoochee Vineyards Tst www.sauteenacoocheevineyards.com Sautee Nacoochee GA
Serenberry Vineyards www.serenberryvineyards.com Morganton GA
Serenity Cellars Cleveland GA
Sharp Mountain Vineyards www.sharpmountainvineyards.com Jasper GA
Spring Tale Winery & Vineyard Ellenwood GA
Still Pond Vineyard & Winery www.legendarydistillers.com Arlington GA
Stonewall Creek Vineyards Tiger GA
The Cottage Vineyards & Winery www.cottagevineyardwinery.com Cleveland GA
Three Sisters Vineyard www.threesistersvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
Tiger Mountain Vineyards www.tigerwine.com Tiger GA
Tilford Winery www.tilfordwinery.com Kathleen GA
Urban Tree Cidery www.urbantreecidery.com Atlanta GA
Watermelon Creek Vineyard www.watermeloncreekvineyard.com Glennville GA
Wolf Mountain Vineyards www.wolfmountainvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
Yonah Mountain Vineyards www.yonahmountainvineyards.com Cleveland GA

North Carolina


ASWA Contact: Bob Moe


Total Records Found: 136, showing 136 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
A Secret Garden Winery www.asecretgardenwinery.com Pikeville NC
Adagio Vineyards LLC www.adagiovineyards.com Elkin NC
Adams Vineyards Willow Spring NC
Autumn Creek Vineyard www.autumncreekvineyards.com Mayodan NC
B & C Winery www.bcwinerync.com Maggie Valley NC
Baker Buffalo Creek Vineyards Lawndale NC
Banner Elk Winery www.bannerelkwinery.com Banner Elk NC
Bannerman Vineyard Burgaw NC
Belle Nicho Winery www.bellenichowinery.com Nebo NC
Benjamin Vineyards & Winery www.benjaminvineyards.com Graham NC
Bennett Vineyards, Ltd. www.ncwines.com Edward NC
Biltmore Estate Wine Company www.biltmore.com Asheville NC
Brandon Hills Vineyards Yadkinville NC
Brushy Mountain Winery Jonesville NC
Buck Shoals Vineyard www.buckshoalsvineyardnc.com Hamptonville NC
Burntshirt Vineyards www.burntshirtvineyards.com Hendersonville NC
Cabo Winery www.cabowine.com Concord NC
Carolina Heritage Winery Elkin NC
Carolina Mist Winery Lenoir NC
Carolina Winery www.duplinwinery.com Rose Hill NC
Cauble Creek Vineyard www.caublecreekvineyard.com Salisbury NC
Cellar 4201 East Bend NC
Cerminaro Vineyard Boomer NC
Chateau Laurinda www.chateaulaurindawinery.com Sparta NC
Chatham Hill Winery www.chathamhillwine.com Cary NC
Cherokee Cellars Murphy NC
Chestnut Trail Vineyard www.chestnuttrail.com Mocksville NC
Childress Vineyards www.childressvineyards.com Lexington NC
Cloeer Family Vineyards www.cloerfamilyvineyards.com Apex NC
Country Squire Winery www.countrysquireinn.com Warsaw NC
Creek Side Winery www.creeksidewinery.com Elon NC
Cypress Bend Vineyards www.cypressbendvineyards.com Wagram NC
Daveste Vineyards www.daveste.com Statesville NC
Dennis Vineyards, Inc. www.dennisvineyards.com Albemarle NC
Desi's Dew Meadery www.DesiDew.com Rougemount NC
Divine Llama Vineyards Winston-Salem NC
Divine Wines www.divine-wines.com Wilmington NC
Dobbins Creek Vineyards Hamptonville NC
Duplin Winery Rose Hill NC
Eagle Fork Vineyards www.eagleforkvineyards.com Hayesville NC
Elkin Creek Vineyard www.elkinmill.com Elkin NC
Eno Wines Durham NC
Erick's Cheese & Wine Shop www.erickscheeseandwine.com Banner Elk NC
Executive Wines Inc Charlotte NC
Falderal Winery Hendersonville NC
Fiddler's Vineyards www.fiddlersvineyard.com Cherryville NC
Flint Hill Vineyards www.flinthillvineyards.com East Bend NC
Garden Gate Vineyards www.gardengatevineyards.com Mocksville NC
Germanton Vineyard & Winery www.germantongallery.com Germanton NC
Glenmarie Winery www.glenmariewinery.com Burlington NC
Grapeful Sisters Vineyard LLC Tabor City NC
Grapestompers www.grapestompers.com Laurel Springs NC
Grassy Creek Vineyard & Winery www.grassycreekvineyard.com Stateroad NC
Green Creek Winery www.greencreekwinery.com Columbus NC
Grove Winery www.grovewinery.com Gibsonville NC
Hanover Park Vineyard www.hanoverparkwines.com Yadkinville NC
Hinnant Family Vineyards www.hinnantvineyards.com Pine Level NC
Horizon Cellars Siler City NC
Hutton Vineyards Dobson NC
Iron Gate Vineyards & Winery www.irongatevineyards.com Mebane NC
Jailhouse Wines www.jailhousewines.com Andrews NC
Jones von Drehle Vineyards & Winery www.jonesvondrehle.com Thurmond NC
Junius Lindsay Vineyards Lexington NC
Keystone Products Inc www.jinglebellsshotgunshells.com Winston Salem NC
Lake James Cellars www.lakejamescellars.com Glen Alpine NC
Lake Road Winery www.lakeroadwinery.com Newport NC
Laurel Gray Vineyards www.laurelgray.com Hamptonville NC
Lazy Elm Mocksville NC
Linville Falls Winery www.linvillefallswinery.com Linville Falls NC
Little River Vineyards www.littleriverwines.com Mt Gilead NC
Locklear Winery www.locklearwinery.com Maxton NC
LuMil Vineyard www.taylormfg.com Dublin NC
Lumina Winery www.luminawine.com Wilmington NC
Martin Orchard & Vineyards www.martinvineyards.net Knotts Island NC
Martin Vineyards www.martinvineyards.com Knotts Island NC
McRitchie Winery & Ciderworks Thurmond NC
Medaloni Cellars www.medalonicellars.com Lewinsville NC
MenaRick Vineyards & Winery www.menarick.com Ronda NC
Misty Creek Vineyards Mocksville NC
Morgan Ridge Vineyards www.morganridgevineyards.com Gold Hill NC
Mountain Brook Vineyards LLC www.mountainbrookvineyards.com Tryon NC
Native Vines Winery www.nativevineswinery.com Lexington NC
Neuse River Winery www.neuserriverwinery.com Oriental NC
New River Winery www.newriverwinery.com Lansing NC
Noni Bacca Winery www.nbwinery.com Wilmington NC
Nottely River Valley Vineyards Murphy NC
Old North State Winery www.oldnorthstatewinery.com Mt. Airy NC
Old Stone Vineyard & Winery www.osvwinery.com Salisbury NC
Olde Mill Winery www.oldemillvineyards.com Mount Airy NC
Overmountain Vineyards www.overmountainvineyards.com Tryon NC
Owl's Eye Vineyard & Winery www.owlseyevineyard.com Shelby NC
Raffaldini Vineyards and Winery www.raffaldini.com Ronda NC
RagApple Lassie Vineyards & Winery www.ragapplelassie.com Boonville NC
Raintree Cellars www.raintreecellars.com Hildebran NC
Raven Rock Vineyards www.ravenrockvineyards.com Lake Waccamaw NC
RayLen Vineyards www.raylenvineyards.com Mocksville NC
Rock of Ages Winery & Vineyard Hurdle Mills NC
Rockhouse Vineyards www.rockhousevineyards.com Tryon NC
Rocky River Vineyards www.rockyrivervineyards.com Midland NC
Round Peak Vineyards www.skullcampbrewing.com Mt Airy NC
Sanctuary Vineyards www.sanctuaryvineyards.com Jarvisburg NC
Sanders Ridge Vineyard www.sandersridge.com Boonville NC
Sandhills Winery www.sandhillswinery.com Seven Lakes NC
SCC Winery Dobson NC
Shadow Springs Vineyard www.shadowspringsvineyard.com Hamptonville NC
Shelton Vineyards www.sheltonvineyards.com Dobson NC
Silk Hope Winery www.silkhopewinery.com Pittsboro NC
Silver Coast Winery www.silvercoastwinery.com Ocean Isle Beach NC
Silver Fork Vineyard & Winery www.silverforkwinery.com Morganton NC
Six Waterpots Vineyard Hudson NC
Slightly Askew Winery www.slightlyaskewwines.com Elkin NC
Somerset Cellars www.somersetcellars.com Morehead City NC
South Creek Vineyards & Winery www.southcreekwinery.com Nebo NC
Southern Charm Winery www.southerncharmwinery.com Lincolnton NC
St Paul Mountain Vineyards www.saintpaulmountainvineyards.com Hendersonville NC
Starlight Mead www.starlightmead.com Pittsboro NC
Stephens Vineyard & Winery Lumberton NC
Stonefield Cellars www.stonefieldcellars.com Stokesdale NC
Stony Knoll Vineyards www.stonyknollvineyards.com Dobson NC
Stony Mountain Vineyards Albemarle NC
Thistle Meadow Winery www.thistlemeadowwinery.com Laurel Springs NC
Treehouse Vineyards Inc www.treehousevineyards.com Monroe NC
Twisted Vine Winery LLC www.TWISTEDVINEWINERYNC.COM Lenoir NC
Uwharrie Vineyards & Winery www.uwharrievineyards.com Albemarle NC
Ventosa Winery Scotland Neck NC
Vineyards on the Scuppernong Columbia NC
Waldensian Heritage Wines www.waldensianheritagewines.com Valdese NC
Weathervane Winery www.weathervanewinery.com Lexington NC
Weeksville Winery Elizabeth City NC
Westbend Vineyards www.westbendvineyards.com Lewisville NC
Westbend Vineyards Inc Winston Salem NC
Windsor Run Cellars www.windsorrun.com Hamptonville NC
Wolfe Winery www.wolfwines.com Snow Camp NC
Wood Mill Winery www.woodmillwinery.com Vale NC
WoodMill Winery www.woodmillwinery.com Vale NC
Zimmerman Vineyards www.zimmermanvineyards.com Trinity NC

South Carolina


ASWA Contact: Carl Brandhorst


Total Records Found: 20, showing 20 per page
Winery NameURLCityState
Boardwalk Winery www.boardwalkwinery.com Myrtle Beach SC
Bowman Vineyards www.bowmanvineyards.com Round O SC
C V Wines Greenville SC
Carolina Vineyards Winery www.carolinavineyards.com North Myrtle Beach SC
Enoree River Vineyards Newberry SC
Enoree River Winery LLC www.enoreeriverwinery.com Newberry SC
Hyman Vineyards www.hymanvineyards.com Florence SC
Irvin-House Vineyards www.charlestonwine.com Wadmalaw Island SC
Island Winery www.islandwinery.com Hilton Head Island SC
La Belle Amie North Myrtle Beach SC
LA Belle Amie Vineyard Little River SC
Lowcountry Winery www.lowcountrywinery.com Beaufort SC
Mercer House Estate Wines www.mercerhouseestatewinery.com Lexington SC
Palmetto Pickup Wines Cowpens SC
Rm Wines Inc Greenville SC
September Oaks Vineyard Ridgeland SC
Silver Dew Winery Inc www.bloodypoint.com Daufuskie Island SC
Victoria Valley Vineyards www.victoriavalleyvineyards.com Cleveland SC
Wandering Bard Meadery www.wanderingbardmeadery.com Mauldin SC
Windy Hill Orchard www.windyhillorchard.com York SC