South Eastern

South Eastern Wineries are Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

States are grouped by the Standard Federal Regions as stated below:

North EasternConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
EasternNew Jersey, New York
Mid AtlanticDelaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
South EasternFlorida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Flordia


ASWA Contact: Tom Payette


Total Records Found: 31, showing 31 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
Backyard Barn Winery www.backyardbarnwinery.com Wildwood FL
Bluefield Estate Winery www.bluefieldestatewinery.com Gainesville FL
Brewer Cellars www.brewercellars.com Oviedo FL
Bunker Hill Vineyards www.bunkerhillvineyard.com Duette FL
Chautauqua Vineyards & Winery www.chautauquawinery.com DeFuniak Springs FL
Corkscrew Winery www.thecorkscrewwinery.com Ocala FL
Dakotah Vineyards & Winery www.dakotahwinery.com Chiefland FL
Emerald Coast Wine Cellars www.emeraldcoastwinecellars.com/wine-selection Miramar Beach FL
Endless Summer Vineyard Winery www.endlesssummerwine.com Fort Pierce FL
Fiorelli Winery www.fiorelliwinery.com Bradenton FL
Florida Orange Groves Winery www.floridawine.com St. Petersburg FL
Florida Winery www.thefloridawinery.com Madeira Beach FL
Henscratch Farms Vineyard & Winery www.henscratchfarms.com Lake Placid FL
Island Grove Wine Co. www.islandgrovewinecompany.com Hawthorne FL
Keel and Curley Winery www.keelandcurleywinery.com Plant City FL
Key West Winery www.thekeywestwinery.com Key West FL
Lakeridge Winery & Vineyard www.lakeridgewinery.com Clermont FL
Log Cabin Farm & Vineyard www.logcabinfarmwinery.com Satsuma FL
McDaniel Vineyard Grand Ridge FL
Monticello Vineyards & Winery www.monticellowinery.com Monticello FL
Murielle Winery www.muriellewinery.com Clearwater FL
Old Oaks Vineyard www.oldoakvineyard.com Bonifay FL
Quantum Leap Winery www.quantumleapwinery.com Orlando FL
Rosa Fiorelli Winery www.fiorelliwinery.com Bradenton FL
Royal Manor Vineyard & Winery www.royalmanorwinery.com Interlachen FL
San Sebastian Winery www.sansebastianwinery.com San Augustine FL
Schnebly Redland's Winery www.schneblywinery.com Redland FL
Strong Tower Vineyards www.strongtowervineyard.com Spring Hill FL
Tangled Oaks Vineyard www.tangledoaksvineyard.com Grandin FL
True Blue Winery www.truebluewinery.com Davenport FL
Whispering Oaks Winery www.winesofflorida.com Oxford FL

Georgia


ASWA Contact: Jennifer Crafts


Total Records Found: 63, showing 63 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
12 Spies Vineyards www.12spiesvineyards.com Rabun Gap GA
1810 Country Inn and Winery www.1810countryinnandwinery.com Thomson GA
Accent Cellars www.accentcellars.com Dahlonega GA
Bear Claw Vineyards www.bearclawvineyards.com Blue Ridge GA
Big Door Vineyards www.bigdoorvineyards.com White GA
Boutier Winery www.boutierwinery.com Danielsville GA
Brookhaven Wines www.brookhavenwines.com Brookhaven GA
Butter Ducks Winery www.butterduckswinery.com Guyton GA
Cartecay Vineyards www.cartecayvineyards.com Ellijay GA
Cavender Creek Vineyards & Winery www.cavendercreekvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
Cedar Green Vineyards cedargreenvineyards.com Sea Island GA
CeNita Winery www.cenitawinery.com Cleveland GA
Chateau Elan Ltd. www.chateauelanatlanta.com Braselton GA
Chateau Meichtry Vineyards www.chateaumeichtry.com Talking Rock GA
Courson's Winery www.facebook.com/pages/category/Winery-Vineyard/Coursons-Winery-126505144028843/ Sparta GA
Crane Creek Vineyards www.cranecreekvineyards.com Young Harris GA
Creekstone Vineyards and Winery www.creekstonewinery.com Sautee GA
Crimson'n Scarletts Vineyards www.cnsvineyard.com Dawsonville GA
Currahee Vineyards and winery Toccoa GA
Ellijay River Vineyards www.ellijayrivervineyards.com Ellijay GA
Engleheim Vineyards www.engleheim.com Ellijay GA
Etowah Meadery www.etowahmeadery.com Dahlonega GA
Fainting Goat Vineyards www.faintinggoatvineyardsandwinery.com Jasper GA
Farmer's Daughter Vineyards www.farmersdaughtervineyards.com Pelham GA
Five Points Berries www.fivepointsberries.com Mauk GA
Fox Vineyards www.foxvinwinery.com Social Circle GA
Frogtown Cellars www.frogtown.com Dahlonega GA
Georgia Wines Inc. www.georgiawines.com Ringgold GA
Gin Creek Vineyards & Winery www.gincreek.com Hartsfield GA
Habersham Vineyards & Winery www.habershamwinery.com Helen GA
Hauck Cellars www.hauckcellars.com/ Saint Simons Island GA
Hightower Creek Vineyards www.hightowercreekvineyards.com Hiawassee GA
Horse Creek Winery / Perry Vineyards www.horsecreekwinery.com/ Nashville GA
Kaya Vineyard and Winery www.kayavineyards.com/ Dahlonegra GA
Lake Russell Vineyard www.lakerussellwines.com Elberton GA
Leprechauno Meadery www.leprechaunomeadery.com Woodstock GA
Little Vine Vineyards www.littlevineyards.com Villa Rica GA
Monks Meadery www.monksmead.com Athens GA
Montaluce Winery & Estates www.montaluce.com Dahlonega GA
Odom Springs Vineyard www.odomspringsvineyards.com Blairsville GA
Paradise Hills Winery Resort and Spa www.paradisehillsga.com Blairsville GA
Paulk Vineyards www.paulkvineyards.com Wray GA
Qualusi Vineyards www.qualusivineyards.com Acworth GA
Sautee Nacoochee Vineyards Tst www.sauteenacoocheevineyards.com Sautee Nacoochee GA
Serenberry Vineyards www.serenberryvineyards.com Morganton GA
Serenity Cellars www.serenitycellars.com Cleveland GA
Sharp Mountain Vineyards www.sharpmountainvineyards.com Jasper GA
Spring Tale Winery & Vineyard www.springlakewinery.com/ White Plains GA
Still Pond Vineyard & Winery www.stillpond.com Arlington GA
Stonewall Creek Vineyards www.stonewallcreek.com Tiger GA
Sweet Acre Farms Winery www.sweetacrefarms.com Alto GA
The Cottage Vineyards & Winery www.cottagevineyardwinery.com Cleveland GA
The Sweet Magnolia Craft Meadery www.sweetmagmeads.com Dawsonville GA
This Little Piggy Vineyard www.driveforyouwine.com Blairsville GA
Three Sisters Vineyard www.threesistersvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
Tiger Mountain Vineyards www.tigerwine.com Tiger GA
Tilford Winery www.tilfordwinery.com Kathleen GA
Trillium Vineyard www.trillliumvineyard.com Bremen GA
Urban Tree Cidery www.urbantreecidery.com Atlanta GA
Watermelon Creek Vineyard www.watermeloncreekvineyard.com Glennville GA
Wolf Creek Plantation www.wolfcreekplantation.com Americus GA
Wolf Mountain Vineyards www.wolfmountainvineyards.com Dahlonega GA
Yonah Mountain Vineyards www.yonahmountainvineyards.com Cleveland GA

North Carolina


ASWA Contact: Bob Moe


Total Records Found: 157, showing 157 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
A Secret Garden Winery www.asecretgardenwinery.com Pikeville NC
Adagio Vineyards LLC www.adagiovineyards.com Elkin NC
Adams Vineyards www.adamsvineyards.com Willow Spring NC
Anddison Farms Vineyard www.addisonfarms.net Leicester NC
Autumn Creek Vineyard www.autumncreekvineyards.com Mayodan NC
B & C Winery www.bcwinerync.com Maggie Valley NC
Baker Buffalo Creek Vineyards www.bakerbuffalocreek.com Lawndale NC
Banner Elk Winery www.bannerelkwinery.com Banner Elk NC
Bannerman Vineyard & Winery www.bannermanvineyard.com Burgaw NC
Belle Nicho Winery www.bellenichowinery.com Nebo NC
Benjamin Vineyards & Winery www.benjaminvineyards.com Graham NC
Big Girl Winery Robbinsville NC
Biltmore Winery www.biltmorewines.com Asheville NC
Black Mountain Ciderworks & Meadery www.blackmountainciderworks.com Black Mountain NC
Black Rock Vineyard & Winery www.blackrockvineyard.com Carthage NC
Blackwater Cider Windsor NC
Blue Ridge Vineyards www.blueridgevineyards.com Winston Salem NC
Brandon Hills Vineyards www.brandonhillsvineyard.com Yadkinville NC
Brushy Mountain Winery www.brushymountainwine.com Elkin NC
Bull City Ciderworks www.bullcityciderworks.com Lexington NC
Burntshirt Vineyards www.burntshirtvineyards.com Hendersonville NC
Cabo Winery www.cabowine.com Concord NC
Calaboose Cellars www.calaboosecellars.com Andrews NC
Cape Fear Vineyard & Winery www.capefearwinery.com Elizabethtown NC
Carolina Heritage Winery www.carolinaheritagevineyards.com Elkin NC
Carolinnas Vintage www.carolinasvintage.com Cerro Gordo NC
Cauble Creek Vineyard www.caublecreekvineyard.com Salisbury NC
Cellar 4201 www.cellar4201.com East Bend NC
Chatham Hill Winery www.chathamhillwine.com Cary NC
Cherokee Cellars Winery www.cherokeecellarswinery.com Murphy NC
Chestnut Trail Vineyard www.chestnuttrail.com Mocksville NC
Childress Vineyards www.childressvineyards.com Lexington NC
Cloer Family Vineyards www.cloerfamilyvineyards.com Apex NC
Cougar Run Winery www.cougarrunwinery.com Concord NC
Country Squire Winery www.countrysquireinn.com Warsaw NC
Creek Side Winery www.creeksidecottagewinery.com/ Elon NC
Cypress Bend Vineyards www.cypressbendvineyards.com Wagram NC
Daveste Vineyards www.davestevineyards.com Troutman NC
Deep Creek Winery www.deepcreekwinery.com Bryson City NC
Dennis Vineyards Inc. www.dennisvineyards.com Albemarle NC
Divine Llama Vineyards www.divinellamavineyards.com East Bend NC
Divine Wines www.divinellamavineyards.com/ Wilmington NC
Dobbins Creek Vineyards www.dobbinscreekvineyards.com Hamptonville NC
Douglas Vineyards www.douglasvineyardswines.com Kannapolis NC
Dover Vineyards www.thefarmatdovervineyards.com Concord NC
Duplin Winery www.duplinwinery.com Rose Hill NC
Eagle Fork Vineyards www.eagleforkvineyards.com Hayesville NC
Elkin Creek Vineyard www.elkincreekvineyard.com Elkin NC
FernCrest Winery www.ferncrestwinery.com Andrews NC
Fiddler's Vineyards www.fiddlersvineyard.com Cherryville NC
Flat Rock Cider Works www.flatrockciderworks.com Hendersonville NC
Flint Hill Vineyards www.flinthillvineyards.com East Bend NC
Fox Hill Meadery www.foxhillmead.com Marshall NC
Garden Gate Vineyards www.gardengatevineyards.com Mocksville NC
Germanton Vineyard & Winery www.germantongallery.com Germanton NC
Ginger Creek Vineyards Taylorsville NC
Grandfather Vineyard & Winery www.grandfathervineyard.com Banner Elk NC
Grapeful Sisters Vineyard LLC www.grapefullsistersvineyard.com Tabor City NC
Grassy Creek Vineyard & Winery www.grassycreekvineyard.com State Road NC
Green Creek Winery www.greencreekwinery.com Columbus NC
Gregory Vineyards www.gregoryvineyards.com Angier NC
Grove Winery www.grovewinery.com Gibsonville NC
Hanover Park Vineyard www.hanoverparkwines.com Yadkinville NC
Hazel Jean Vineyards www.hazeljeanvineyards.com Greensboro NC
Herrera Vineyards www.herreravineyards.com Dobson NC
Hilton Vineyards www.hiltonvineyard.com Monroe NC
Hinnant Family Vineyards & Winery www.hinnantvineyards.com Pine Level NC
Honeygirl Meadery www.honeygirlmeadery.com Durham NC
Huffman Vineyards www.huffmanvineyards.com Richlands NC
Hutton Vineyards www.huttonvineyards.com Dobson NC
Iron Gate Vineyards & Winery www.irongatevineyards.com Mebane NC
JOLO Winery & Vineyards www.jolovineyards.com Pilot Mountain NC
Jones von Drehle Vineyards & Winery www.jonesvondrehle.com Thurmond NC
Junius Lindsay Vineyards www.juniuslindsay.com Lexington NC
Kim's Vineyard & Winery Norlina NC
Lake James Cellars www.lakejamescellars.com Glen Alpine NC
Lake Road Winery www.lakeroadwinery.com Newport NC
Laurel Gray Vineyards www.laurelgray.com Hamptonville NC
Lazy Elm Vineyard & Winery www.lazyelm.com Mocksville NC
Linville Falls Winery www.linvillefallswinery.com Linville Falls NC
Little River Vineyards www.littleriverwines.com Mt Gilead NC
Locklear Winery www.locklearwinery.com Maxton NC
LuMil Vineyard www.lumilvineyard.com Dublin NC
Lumina Winery Wilmington NC
Martin Farm and Vineyards www.martinfarmandwinery.com Knotts Island NC
McRitchie Winery & Ciderworks www.mcritchiewine.com Thurmond NC
Medaloni Cellars www.medalonicellars.com Lewinsville NC
MenaRick Vineyards & Winery www.menarick.com Ronda NC
Midnight Magdalena Vineyards www.midnightmagdalena.com Mocksville NC
Misty Creek Vineyards www.mistycreekwines.com Mocksville NC
Molley Chomper www.molleychomper.com Lansing NC
Morgan Ridge Vineyards & Brewery www.morganridgevineyards.com Gold Hill NC
Mountain Brook Vineyards LLC www.mountainbrookvineyards.com Tryon NC
Native Son Vineyard www.nativesonvineyard.com Franklinville NC
Native Vines Winery www.nativevineswinery.com Lexington NC
New River Winery www.nrvwine.com Lansing NC
Noble Cider www.noblecider.com Murphy NC
Noni Bacca Winery www.nbwinery.com Wilmington NC
Nottely River Valley Vineyards www.nottelywine.com Murphy NC
OBX Winery www.obxwinery.com Kill Devil Hills NC
Old Homeplace Vineyard www.oldhomeplacevineyard.com Winston Salem NC
Old North State Winery www.oldnorthstatewinery.com Mt. Airy NC
Old Stone Vineyard & Winery www.kazzit.com/winery/old-stone-vineyard-and-winery.html Salisbury NC
Overmountain Vineyards www.overmountainvineyards.com Tryon NC
Owl's Eye Vineyard & Winery www.owlseyevineyard.com Shelby NC
Parker-Binns Vineyard www.parker-binnsvineyard.com Mill Spring NC
Patrician Winery & Vineyard Fairmont NC
Piccione Vineyards www.piccionevineyards.com Ronda NC
Raffaldini Vineyards and Winery www.raffaldini.com Ronda NC
RagApple Lassie Vineyards & Winery www.ragapplelassie.com Boonville NC
Raintree Cellars www.raintreecellars.com Hildebran NC
Raven Rock Vineyards www.ravenrockvineyards.com Lake Waccamaw NC
RayLen Vineyards www.raylenvineyards.com Mocksville NC
Red Clay Ciderworks www.redclayciderworks.com Charlotte NC
Rock of Ages Winery & Vineyard www.rockofageswinery.com Hurdle Mills NC
Rocky River Vineyards www.rockyrivervineyards.com Midland NC
Round Peak Vineyards www.roundpeak.com Mt Airy NC
Russian Chapel Hills Winery www.russianchapelhill.com Columbus NC
Sanctuary Vineyards www.sanctuaryvineyards.com Jarvisburg NC
Sanders Ridge Vineyard www.sandersridge.com Boonville NC
Sandhills Winery www.sandhillswinery.com Seven Lakes NC
SCC Winery Dobson NC
Shadow Line Vineyard www.shadowlinevineyard.com Granite Falls NC
Shadow Springs Vineyard www.shadowspringsvineyard.com Hamptonville NC
Shelton Vineyards www.sheltonvineyards.com Dobson NC
Silk Hope Winery www.silkhopewinery.com Pittsboro NC
Silver Coast Winery www.silvercoastwinery.com Ocean Isle Beach NC
Silver Fork Vineyard & Winery www.silverforkwinery.com Morganton NC
Six Waterpots Vineyard & Winery www.sixwaterpots.com Hudson NC
Slightly Askew Winery www.slightlyaskewwines.com Elkin NC
Somerset Cellars www.somersetcellars.com Morehead City NC
South Creek Vineyards & Winery www.southcreekwinery.com Nebo NC
Southern Charm Winery www.southerncharmwinery.com Lincolnton NC
St Paul Mountain Vineyards www.saintpaulmountainvineyards.com Hendersonville NC
Starrlight Mead www.starrlightmead.com Pittsboro NC
Stephens Vineyard & Winery www.stephenswinery.net Lumberton NC
Stonefield Cellars www.stonefieldcellars.com Stokesdale NC
Stony Knoll Vineyards www.stonyknollvineyards.com Dobson NC
Stony Mountain Vineyards www.stonymountainvineyards.com Albemarle NC
Sweet Home Carolina Vineyard & Winery www.sweethomecarolinawinery.com Yadkinville NC
Thistle Meadow Winery www.thistlemeadowwinery.com Laurel Springs NC
Tipsy Bee Winery www.thetipsybee.com Chinquapin NC
Treehouse Vineyards Inc www.treehousevineyards.com Monroe NC
Twisted Vine Winery LLC www.twistedvinewinerync.com Lenoir NC
Urban Orchard Cider Co www.urbanorchardcider.com Asheville NC
Uwharrie Vineyards & Winery www.uwharrievineyards.com Albemarle NC
Valley River Vineyard & Winery www.valleyrivervineyards.com Murphy NC
Vineyards on the Scuppernong www.vineyardsonthescuppernong.com Columbia NC
Waldensian Heritage Wines www.waldensianheritagewines.com Valdese NC
Weathervane Winery www.weathervanewinery.com Lexington NC
Westbend Vineyards www.westbendwineryandbrewery.com Lewisville NC
Windsor Run Cellars www.windsorrun.com Hamptonville NC
Wolfe Winery www.wolfwines.com Snow Camp NC
Wood Mill Winery www.woodmillwinery.com Vale NC
WoodMill Winery www.woodmillwinery.com Vale NC
Yadkin Valley Wine Company www.yvwc.com Hamptonville NC
Zimmerman Vineyards www.zimmermanvineyards.net Trinity NC

South Carolina


ASWA Contact: Carl Brandhorst


Total Records Found: 21, showing 21 per page
Winery NameURLCityState2019 ASWA Awards
Boardwalk Winery www.broadwayatthebeach.com Myrtle Beach SC
Bowman Vineyards www.bowmanvineyards.com Round O SC
Carolina Vineyards Winery www.carolinavineyards.com North Myrtle Beach SC
Carolinas Vintage www.carolinasvintage.com Little River SC
Cat's Paw Vineyard www.catspawwinery.com Rock Hill SC
City Scape Winery www.cityscapewinery.com Pelzer SC
Coastal Carolina Winery www.coastalcarolinawinery.com Myrtle Beach SC
Deep Water Vineyard www.deepwatervineyard.com Wadmalaw Island SC
Enoree River Winery LLC www.enoreeriverwinery.com Newberry SC
Hyman Vineyards www.hymanvineyards.com Florence SC
Island Winery www.islandwinery.com Hilton Head Island SC
LA Belle Amie Vineyard www.labelleamie.com Little River SC
Lighthouse Venue & Vineyards www.facebook.com/lighthousevenue/ Walterboro SC
Mercer House Estate Wines www.mercerhouseestatewinery.com Lexington SC
Old Rock Quarry Winery www.oldrockquarrywinery.com Enoree SC
Palmetto Pickup Wines Cowpens SC
Silver Dew Winery Inc www.visitbloodypointlighthouse.com/silver-dew-winery Daufuskie Island SC
Victoria Valley Vineyards www.victoriavalleyvineyards.com Cleveland SC
Wandering Bard Meadery www.wanderingbardmeadery.com Mauldin SC
Wellborn Winery www.wellbornwinery.com Travelers Rest SC
Windy Hill Orchard www.windyhillorchard.com York SC